Grace Like Rain

Okay, so…I didn’t get a chance to post yesterday.  Sorry!  I’ll post twice today then.

Yesterday I went to church in Grand Forks with my brother-in-law, Dan.  It was my second time going to that church and I like it :).  Which really surprises me because I’m very picky about churches.  Haha.  Baby Danny had already fallen asleep in the nursery when we went to pick him up after the service.  It was too cute.

Since it was such a beautiful day, I decided to take Danny for a walk in the stroller.  It’s not the same as walking my favorite puppy, Nellie, but it was fun all the same.  Yeah…I miss my dog.  Those poor guinea pigs are really getting sick of me :).

So…I was playing guitar for the baby and I learned that his favorite song is Grace Like Rain.  Every time I play it he gets really excited.  Which is why I just had to put up a video.  I was having such a hard time not laughing my head off when I was recording him.

Day 4 is done!  Sorry, Erin, I’m ahead of you :).  But maybe I won’t want to quit after 30 days.  Doing this little “project” makes me appreciate the things God does in my life everyday.  It’s so cool!

-Cat

One comment on “Grace Like Rain

  1. mary says:

    dancing and singing!

Leave a Reply

